Your Local Councillors

Parish Councillors

Satley Parish Council has a constitution of 7 Councillors. See News section or contact the Clerk for details. There are only 6 Councillors at present meaning 1 vacancy.

Councillor David Gibson - Chairman

Councillor Colin Hodgson - Deputy Chairman

Councillor Fern Hodgson

Councillor Gareth Harrop

Councillor John Murray

Councillor Sue Bax

1 Vacancy

For the Register of Interests of your Parish Councillors copy the following link into your browser-