Your Local Councillors

arish Councillors
Satley Parish Council has a constitution of 7 Councillors. Parish Council elections are to be held on 6 May 2021.  See News section or contact the Clerk for details.

Councillor David Gibson - Chairman

  Councillor Colin Hodgson - Deputy Chairman
  Councillor Fern Hodgson 
Councillor  Gareth Harrop
Councillor  John Murray
   Councillor Charlie Dobinson
  Councillor - Cameron Quinn
For the Register of Interests of your Parish Councillors copy the following link into your browser-